9 September Saturday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 4100 rub. Masquerade. Remembrance of the Future

Historic Stage  |  Performance

10 September Sunday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 4000 rub. Masquerade. Remembrance of the Future

Historic Stage  |  Performance

12 September Tuesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 3700 rub. Boris Godunov

Historic Stage  |  Opera in four acts

13 September Wednesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 3900 rub. Boris Godunov

Historic Stage  |  Opera in four acts

14 September Thursday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 3700 rub. Boris Godunov

Historic Stage  |  Opera in four acts

15 September Friday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 6200 rub. Swan Lake

Historic Stage  |  Ballet in two acts

16 September Saturday

12:00

from 6300 rub. Swan Lake

Historic Stage  |  Ballet in two acts

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 7000 rub. Swan Lake

Historic Stage  |  Ballet in two acts

17 September Sunday

14:00

from 7000 rub. Swan Lake

Historic Stage  |  Ballet in two acts

19 September Tuesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 5300 rub. Don Quixote

Historic Stage  |  Ballet in three acts

Premiere

20 September Wednesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 5100 rub. Don Quixote

Historic Stage  |  Ballet in three acts

Premiere

21 September Thursday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. Le Corsaire

Historic Stage  |  Ballet in three acts

22 September Friday

18:00

Le Corsaire

Historic Stage  |  Ballet in three acts

27 September Wednesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 3600 rub. Prince Igor

Historic Stage  |  Opera

28 September Thursday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 3500 rub. Prince Igor

Historic Stage  |  Opera

29 September Friday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 3700 rub. Prince Igor

Historic Stage  |  Opera

Next month