14 September Friday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. Otello. Savonlinna Opera Festival (Finland)

New Stage  |  Opera in four acts

15 September Saturday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. Otello. Savonlinna Opera Festival (Finland)

New Stage  |  Opera in four acts

16 September Sunday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. Il Trovatore

New Stage  |  Opera Concert Performance

18 September Tuesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 2400 rub. The Stone Guest

New Stage  |  Opera in three acts

19 September Wednesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 2831 rub. The Stone Guest

New Stage  |  Opera in three acts

21 September Friday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 2800 rub. Le Nozze di Figaro

New Stage  |  Le Nozze di Figaro

22 September Saturday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 3599 rub. Le Nozze di Figaro

New Stage  |  Le Nozze di Figaro

23 September Sunday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 6300 rub. Le Nozze di Figaro

New Stage  |  Le Nozze di Figaro

25 September Tuesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. Decembrists

New Stage  |  Musical in two acts

26 September Wednesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. Tosca

New Stage  |  Opera in four acts

29 September Saturday

New Stage  |  Carmen Suite, Etudes, Forgotten Land

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 10500 rub. Carmen Suite, Etudes, Forgotten Land

New Stage  |  Carmen Suite, Etudes, Forgotten Land

30 September Sunday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 10500 rub. Carmen Suite, Etudes, Forgotten Land

New Stage  |  Carmen Suite, Etudes, Forgotten Land

Next month