Main page » Archive » La Traviata
Archived Operas - La Traviata
Historic Stage
2 February, Thursday
19:00
La Traviata
from 4800 rub.
3 February, Friday
19:00
La Traviata
from 2000 rub.
4 February, Saturday
12:00
La Traviata
from 7000 rub.
4 February, Saturday
19:00
La Traviata
from 8000 rub.
5 February, Sunday
19:00
La Traviata
from 6100 rub.
9 May, Tuesday
19:00
La Traviata
from 2700 rub.
10 May, Wednesday
19:00
La Traviata
from 3700 rub.
11 May, Thursday
19:00
La Traviata
from 3100 rub.
12 May, Friday
19:00
La Traviata
from 2500 rub.
13 May, Saturday
19:00
La Traviata
from 3400 rub.
14 May, Sunday
19:00
La Traviata
from 3250 rub.
Running time: 2 hours 40 minutes. Presented with one interval.