Main page » Archive » Le Nozze di Figaro
Archived Operas - Le Nozze di Figaro
New Stage
17 October, Monday
19:00
Le Nozze di Figaro
11 January, Wednesday
19:00
Le Nozze di Figaro
from 3700 rub.
12 January, Thursday
19:00
Le Nozze di Figaro
from 11500 rub.
13 January, Friday
19:00
Le Nozze di Figaro
from 4000 rub.
14 January, Saturday
19:00
Le Nozze di Figaro
from 17000 rub.
15 January, Sunday
19:00
Le Nozze di Figaro
from 3500 rub.
13 July, Thursday
19:00
Le Nozze di Figaro
from 2300 rub.
14 July, Friday
19:00
Le Nozze di Figaro
from 2000 rub.
15 July, Saturday
19:00
Le Nozze di Figaro
from 2300 rub.
16 July, Sunday
19:00
Le Nozze di Figaro
from 2500 rub.
Presented with one interval. Running time: 3 hours 15 minutes.