Main page » Archive » The Nutcracker
Archived Ballets - The Nutcracker
Historic Stage
6 January, Friday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 7000 rub.
23 December, Saturday
12:00
The Nutcracker
from 36000 rub.
23 December, Saturday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 18500 rub.
26 December, Tuesday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 18500 rub.
27 December, Wednesday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 47000 rub.
28 December, Thursday
12:00
The Nutcracker
from 9800 rub.
28 December, Thursday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 30000 rub.
29 December, Friday
12:00
The Nutcracker
from 9300 rub.
29 December, Friday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 26000 rub.
30 December, Saturday
12:00
The Nutcracker
from 66000 rub.
30 December, Saturday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 30000 rub.
31 December, Sunday
12:00
The Nutcracker
from 4800 rub.
31 December, Sunday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 33000 rub.
2 January, Tuesday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 36000 rub.
3 January, Wednesday
12:00
The Nutcracker
from 13000 rub.
3 January, Wednesday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 18500 rub.
4 January, Thursday
12:00
The Nutcracker
from 13000 rub.
4 January, Thursday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 30000 rub.
5 January, Friday
12:00
The Nutcracker
from 13000 rub.
5 January, Friday
19:00
The Nutcracker
from 10300 rub.
6 January, Saturday
12:00
The Nutcracker
from 5800 rub.
7 January, Sunday
14:00
The Nutcracker
from 11300 rub.
25 February, Sunday
14:00
The Nutcracker
Presented with one interval. Running time: 2 hours 15 minutes.