Main page » Archive » Don Quixote
Archived Ballets - Don Quixote
Historic Stage
22 April, Saturday
12:00
Don Quixote
from 9500 rub.
22 April, Saturday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 5800 rub.
23 April, Sunday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 4000 rub.
19 September, Tuesday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 3000 rub.
20 September, Wednesday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 3000 rub.
17 December, Sunday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 8800 rub.
19 December, Tuesday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 5000 rub.
20 December, Wednesday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 5000 rub.
10 January, Wednesday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 4200 rub.
11 January, Thursday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 4300 rub.
12 January, Friday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 4000 rub.
22 September, Saturday
12:00
Don Quixote
from 4000 rub.
22 September, Saturday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 6300 rub.
23 September, Sunday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 6101 rub.
Presented with two intervals. Running time: 3 hours.