Main page » Archive » Boris Godunov
Archived Operas - Boris Godunov
Historic Stage
12 September, Tuesday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 2400 rub.
13 September, Wednesday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 2200 rub.
14 September, Thursday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 2300 rub.
24 November, Friday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 3800 rub.
25 November, Saturday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 3500 rub.
26 November, Sunday
14:00
Boris Godunov
from 10300 rub.
6 July, Friday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 13680 rub.
7 July, Saturday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 6840 rub.
8 July, Sunday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 9776 rub.
9 July, Monday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 13680 rub.
Presented with three intervals. Running time: 4 hours.