Main page » Archive » The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
Archived Concerts - The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
Beethoven Hall
1 November, Tuesday
11:30
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3400 rub.
1 November, Tuesday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3400 rub.
2 November, Wednesday
11:30
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3900 rub.
2 November, Wednesday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 4100 rub.
19 November, Saturday
11:30
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3400 rub.
19 November, Saturday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3400 rub.
20 November, Sunday
11:30
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 4400 rub.
20 November, Sunday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 4400 rub.
26 November, Saturday
11:30
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3900 rub.
26 November, Saturday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 4400 rub.
27 November, Sunday
11:30
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 4400 rub.
27 November, Sunday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 4400 rub.
4 December, Sunday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 2300 rub.
4 December, Sunday
18:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 4500 rub.
17 December, Saturday
11:30
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 2600 rub.
17 December, Saturday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3000 rub.
18 December, Sunday
11:30
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 2000 rub.
18 December, Sunday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3500 rub.
11 February, Saturday
12:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3200 rub.
11 February, Saturday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3500 rub.
12 February, Sunday
12:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 4200 rub.
12 February, Sunday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3000 rub.
11 March, Saturday
12:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 3500 rub.
11 March, Saturday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 2300 rub.
12 March, Sunday
12:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 2500 rub.
12 March, Sunday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 2800 rub.
1 April, Saturday
12:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 2800 rub.
1 April, Saturday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 2850 rub.
2 April, Sunday
12:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
2 April, Sunday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
22 April, Saturday
12:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 4000 rub.
22 April, Saturday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 4000 rub.
23 April, Sunday
12:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 5000 rub.
23 April, Sunday
15:00
The Fables of the Vixen, the Duckling and Balda
from 5000 rub.
Runnung time: 1 hour 30 minutes. Presented with one interval.